2013–2014 Connecticut ACT Council

State Representative
Elizabeth Deshotel
Bridgeport Hope School

David Goldenberg
Professor and Dean of College
Hillyer College of the University of Hartford

Francine Schwartz
Pathfinder Counseling LLC
College Bound Direction

Art Arpin
Principal/IB Coordinator
Connecticut International Baccalaureate Academy

Rodwins Auriantal
School Counselor
Robert E. Fitch High School

Erin Corso
Testing Coordinator Choate
Rosemary Hall School

Kathleen Cote
Director of School Counseling
Lyme - Old Lyme High School

Byron Crozier
College Counselor
Franklin Academy

Denise Grant
Director of Curriculum and Instruction
The Norwich Free Academy

Jane Kessler
Kessler Tutoring Services

Craig Lanzoni
Adjunct Professor
The College of Westchester

Jill LaPlante
Amity High School

New England

Lisa Matson
Assistant Principal
Kolbe Cathedral High School

Gillian B. Thorne
Executive Director
Office of Early College Programs
University of Connecticut

Shannon Trombino
School Counselor
Bloomfield High School