2013–2014 Kentucky ACT Council

State Representative
Jenny Sawyer
Executive Director, Admissions
University of Louisville
Office of Admissions
Department AO

Melissa Gorbandt
Director of Admissions
Northern Kentucky University

Alissa A. Ayres
Assistant Superintendent
Learning Support Services
Boone County Schools

Past Chair
Christine Patton

Kevin Beardmore
Vice President of Student Affairs
Owensboro Community & Technical College

Sandra Baker
Associate Executive Director for Learning Support Services
Green River Regional Educational Cooperative

Bill Braden
Associate Executive Director
Kentucky Counseling Association

E. Dale Brown
High School/University Liaison
Western Kentucky University

Dale Buckles
Dean of Student Affairs
Elizabethtown Community & Technical College

Michael Clines
Superintendent of Schools
Diocese of Covington

Gary Cox
Association of Independent Kentucky Colleges and Universities

John DeAtley
Director, P-20 Initiatives
Kentucky Council on Postsecondary Education

Beverly Downing
Associate Provost
Kentucky State University

Tonya Driver
Instructional Supervisor, DAC
Crittenden County Schools

Staci Eddleman
Westport Middle School

Elaine Farris
Clark County Public Schools

Doug Fraley
Vice President for Student Services
Hazard Community & Technical College

Jacqueline Korengel
Director of Strategic Initiatives
Kentucky Adult Education Council on Postsecondary Education

Gloria McCall
Vice Chancellor
Kentucky Community and Technical College System

Kathleen Mandlehr
Director of Transfer
Jefferson Community & Technical College

Dennis McKay
Welcome Center & Graduate Admissions
Morehead State University


Carol L. Montgomery
Assistant Superintendent
Academic Support Programs
Jefferson County Public Schools

Michelle Nordin
Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions and Associate Registrar

Randy Poe
Boone County Public Schools

Pamela Royster
Specialist, College and Career Readiness
Jefferson County Public Schools

Jennifer Stafford
Policy Advisor, Office of Assessment & Accountability
Kentucky Department of Education

Reecie D. Stagnolia
Vice President
Kentucky Adult Education
Council on Postsecondary Education

Aaron Thompson
Vice President of Adademic Affairs
Kentucky Council on Postsecondary Education

George Wilson
Executive Director
Green River Regional Educational Cooperative

Donald Witt
Vice Provost for Enrollment Management
University of Kentucky