2013–2014 Oregon ACT Council

State Representative
Teri Calcagno
College Counselor
Central Catholic High School

Adrienne Enriquez
College Access Challenge Grant Program Manager
Oregon University System

Brent Wilder
Vice President
Oregon Alliance of Independent Colleges & Universities

Past Chair
Laurene Larson
South Eugene High School

Steve Sugg
Associate Principal
Sherwood High School

Brian Bain
Research Specialist
Tigard Tualatin School District 23J

Christine Chairsell
VP for Academic & Student Affairs
Portland Community College

Joseph Holliday
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Student Success
Oregon University System

Lisa Knodle-Bragiel
Director of Admission
Linfield College

Kirk Koenig
Senior Associate Director for Operations
University of Oregon


David McDonald
Associate Provost
Office of Admissions
Western Oregon University

Dave Van Loo
Assistant Director of Student Assessment
Bend-La Pine Schools