2013–2014 Tennessee ACT Council

State Representative
Richard Bayer
Assistant Provost-Enrollment Services
The University of Tennessee

Deborah Boyd
Associate Dean, College of Education
Lipscomb University

Ruth Woodall
Director, Tennessee Scholars
Tennessee Chamber of Commerce

Treva Berryman
Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Tennessee Board of Regents

Ron Gambill
Edsouth Funding

David Gregory
Vice Chancellor for Administration & Facilities Management
Tennessee Board of Regents

Richard Grimm
Vice President for Enrollment Services
Union University

Katie High
Vice President of Academic & Student Services
University of Tennessee

Betty Huff
Vice President, Enrollment Services
University of Memphis

James King
Vice Chancellor to Tennessee Tech Centers
Tennessee Board of Regents

Cassie Lynn
Policy Director
Tennessee Business Roundtable

Gary Nixon
Executive Director
Tennessee State Board of Education

Claude O. Pressnell, Jr.
Tennessee Independent Colleges and Universities Association

Richard G. Rhoda
Executive Director
Tennessee Higher Education Commission


Jason Seay
Director of Outreach
Tennessee Student Assistance Corporation

Keith Unger
School Counselor
Martin Middle School

Denise Walker
Coordinator–Testing Services
Northwest State Community College