Skip to content

ACT Leadership

ACT Executive Leadership

ACT Leaders come from a broad range of backgrounds and offer diverse perspectives and experiences. From policymakers, to leaders in workforce and education, they provide a wide-ranging spectrum of knowledge to guide the organization. They have all chosen a career at ACT for one reason: They're inspired by the opportunity to help others achieve education and career success.


Marten Roorda
Chief Executive Officer


Lucas Kuhlmann
Chief Technology Officer

Angie McAllister
Senior Vice President, Research


Suzana Delanghe
Chief Commercial Officer


Jim Larimore
Chief Officer, Center for Equity in Learning

Alina Von Davier
Vice President, ACTNext

Janet Godwin
Chief Operating Officer


Brad Lindaas
Vice President, Strategy

Jennifer Yi Boyer
Chief Talent Officer

Tom Goedken
Chief Financial Officer


Donna Matovinovic
Senior Vice President, Test Development

ACT Board of Directors

The diverse membership of the ACT Board of Directors offers a broad range of perspectives and experiences. From top policymakers to high-level leaders in workforce and education, the board provides a comprehensive spectrum of knowledge to help guide ACT.    

Joseph A. Aguerrebere
Director, Teacher Education and Public School Programs, The California State University, Office of the Chancellor

Dixie L. Axley
Vice President (Retired), Learning and Development, State Farm Insurance Companies

Robert M. Berdahl
Chancellor Emeritus, UC Berkeley

James E. Bostic, Jr.
Managing Director, HEP and Associates and Partner, Coleman Lew & Associates

Sarita E. Brown
President, Excelencia in Education

Walter G. Bumphus
President and CEO, American Association of Community Colleges

Daniel A. Domenech
Executive Director, American Association of School Administrators

D. Robert Graham
Former US Senator, State of Florida

Marten Roorda
Chief Executive Officer, ACT

Thomas G. Rotherham
President, Valtegrity, LLP

Vivien Stewart
Senior Advisor for Education, Asia Society

Chad P. Wick
Founder, Director, and President Emeritus, KnowledgeWorks Foundation